Reviews

Heather
11/15/2018
Excellent food, as usual!! Thank you so much!! Your serving of masago is so much more generous than other places. I love everything we've ever gotten from here.
Jennifer
10/26/2018
Delicious
Catherine
9/9/2018
I'm a creature of habit -- sweet heart roll from Sushi Sumo is my favorite treat. Always delicious.
Sandra
6/26/2018
They forgot to deliver my salad.
Beth
5/14/2018
the food was DELICIOUS, arrived nice and hot and FAST! I especially love that the basil rolls (best served cold) were packed separately from the hot food (in a separate bag even) so they were still nice and cool upon arrival! exceptional!!!
Jenna
4/27/2018
Sushi Sumo has maybe the most delicious food around this area. I've never had a meal that wasn't amazing.
Kathleen
4/16/2018
quicker than quick and hot
Keith
3/18/2018
The food is always great!
Catherine
3/18/2018
I love the sweet heart rolls -- fresh, nice combination of flavors and textures. Delicious.
Kimberly
12/7/2017
Food was amazin, so happy I found this restaurant.
Anita
10/27/2017
polite and quick
Jenny
10/19/2017
Took over an hour to arrive. The sushi was very watery
Jenna
9/6/2017
Hands down my favorite spot to get sushi. Everything is always delicious! I'm honestly here about once a week.
David
6/30/2017
We've been eating here for years. Love the food and the staff treats us like family!
Derek
6/30/2017
Always great service from the folks here at Sushi Sumo.
Daniel
6/6/2017
I didnt tip enough and im sorry :/ food was great!
Kayla
5/11/2017
Food was great and delivery was super fast
Nancy
5/7/2017
Pot stickers are very flavorful. Spicy seafood soup is very spicy. May not be for everyone. But if you want a kick, it serves the purpose
Eric
4/22/2017
We love Sushi Sumo! Delivery works great!
Arun
4/19/2017
Fast!
Anita
4/18/2017
Good Sushi for a local little restaurant.
michael
3/20/2017
This beef and broccoli is on point! I have never ordered anything from here I don't like.
Adam
2/26/2017
Quick service, good value for the price.
Robin
2/13/2017
It had been years since we ordered from Sushi Sumo, and now I'm addicted all over again. They, hands down, the best Tom Ka soup in town, and their sesame tofu is my favorite comfort food. The sushi, at this point, is just an amazing perk. Everything they have is good. Will be on an ordering binge again for awhile.
Julie
1/18/2017
Food was great and they give you a big amount!
Robb
1/14/2017
Food was cold. Still delicious, but cold.
Aloisio
1/4/2017
Fast and friendly service!
Daniel
1/1/2017
outstanding and quick; even on New Years Eve!
Kristin
12/22/2016
Love this place so good, workers are nice, and food comes out fast.
Jeanette
12/21/2016
Food warm, timely and very tasty.
Dayna
12/15/2016
Outstanding. My internet order got mixed up and I ended up with 2 orders. Beyond Menu handled it immediately with an actual person on the phone. Exceptional service I will definitely use Beyond Menu again. Thank you for having someone call me and take care of the mistake. In today's world with everything online, it is refreshing to know that customer service is handled by a person.
Heather
12/3/2016
Love this place! Order is always correct and delivery is always fast!
Ellie
12/2/2016
Forgot steamed rice that came with my entree, or would have submitted 5 stars
Brian W
11/12/2016
The food was good and the app was easy to use. However, when I got home, I learned that they gave me extra sauce vs the extra rice that I had paid for. A bit frustrating, but I didn't want to go back
Brittny
10/13/2016
Always great food and great service!
Laura
9/17/2016
Food delicious as always, and delivery is very fast. And they always throw in a little something extra- cookie, fruit- love this place!
Lawrence
7/6/2016
Sushi sumo is our favorite delivery place for Chinese and Thai food.
Keith
7/2/2016
Always delicious! We eat there or order from them a lot.
Randall
6/26/2016
Good!
Nicole
6/20/2016
The Satay Chicken portion was small for the price. The food was ok.
erica
6/9/2016
Delicious and quick!
Ashleigh
6/3/2016
Love Sushi Sumo!!!!!
Kelly
5/1/2016
Great food, great service!!
paulena
4/10/2016
Delivered in a timely fashion. Delicious as always and good sized portions. My favorite Sunday night meal!!
Joshua
3/13/2016
Quick and easy
Keith
3/11/2016
Excellent food. We eat there a lot, and it's always delicious!
Any questions please call us.